Executive Committee  
     
2021-22 NASAE Executive Committee      


Michael Brammer
President
Pennsylvania
c-mbrammer@pa.gov 
  Juleah Tolosky
Past President
Minnesota
jtolosky@umn.edu 
  Josh Bledsoe
President Elect
North Carolina
Joshua_bledsoe@ncsu.edu 
         
Bethany Matos
Secretary
Arizona
Mastersb1@gmail.com 
  Andy Seibel
Treasurer
Virginia
gseibel@vt.edu
  Erin Noble
Eastern Region Vice President
New Jersey
Erin.Noble@ag.nj.gov
         
Scott Johnson
Central Region Vice President
Iowa
Scott.Johnson@iowaffa.com
  Jill Sperling
Western Region Vice President
California
JSperling@cde.ca.gov 
  Jillian Lash
Southern Region Vice President
South Carolina
Jelash@g.clemson.edu

   
 
     
     
 


Copyright National Association of Supervisors of Agricultural Education. © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login