Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee2021-11-16T19:49:13+00:00

2021-22 NASAE Executive Committee

NASAE Officer Team

Michael Brammer
President
Pennsylvania
c-mbrammer@pa.gov

Juleah Tolosky
Past President
Minnesota
jtolosky@umn.edu

Josh Bledsoe
President Elect
North Carolina
Joshua_bledsoe@ncsu.ed

Bethany Matos
Secretary
Arizona
Mastersb1@gmail.com

Andy Seibel
Treasurer
Virginia
gseibel@vt.edu

Erin Noble
Eastern Region Vice President
New Jersey
Erin.Noble@ag.nj.gov

Scott Johnson
Central Region Vice President
Iowa
Scott.Johnson@iowaffa.com

Jill Sperling
Western Region Vice President
California
JSperling@cde.ca.gov

Jillian Lash
Southern Region Vice President
South Carolina
Jelash@g.clemson.edu

Meeting Minutes
NASAE Officer History
NASAE Travel Guidelines
NASAE Travel Voucher
NASAE Policy Handbook