Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee2018-08-27T17:50:59+00:00

2017-18 NASAE Executive Committee

Jerrod Smith
President

New Mexico FFA Association
P.O. Box 30003, MSC FFA, NMSU
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: (575) 646-3036
FAX: (575) 646-4285
jersmith@ad.nmsu.edu

Jason Davis
Past President

North Carolina State University
520 Brickhaven Drive, Box 7654
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-4206
jason_davis@ncsu.edu

Brandon Davis
President-Elect
State FFA Advisor 

300 Sowe Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-4286
Brandon.davis@education.ky.gov

Charles Parker
Secretary

California Department of Education
2910 E. Barstow Ave.
Fresno, CA 93740-0115
Phone: (559) 278-5777
cparker@cde.ca.gov

Ronnie Simmons
Treasurer

Florida FFA Association
5700 SW 34th St. Suite 106
Gainsville, FL 32608
Phone: (352) 378-0860
Ronnie.simmons@flffa.org

Dean Dittmar
Eastern Region VP

Facilitating Coordination in Ag Ed
1105 Old Vincennes Trail
O’Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 622-9222
ddittmar@agriculturaleducation.org

Juleah Tolosky
Central Region VP

Minnesota FFA Association
P.O. Box 130354
Roseville, MN 55113
(518) 832-0313
jtolosky@umn.edu

Andy Chamness
Southern Region VP
Education Specialist 

P. O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 242-9572
jchamness@alsde.edu

Abbie DeMeerleer
Western Region VP

Washington FFA Association
P.O. Box 789
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: (509) 592-3444
abbie@washingtonffa.org

Meeting Minutes
NASAE Officer History
NASAE Travel Guidelines
NASAE Travel Voucher
NASAE Policy Handbook