Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee2021-02-09T19:14:36+00:00

2019-20 NASAE Executive Committee

Juleah Tolosky
President
Minnesota
jtolosky@umn.edu

Charles Parker
Past-President
California
cparker@cde.ca.gov

Michael Brammer
President-Elect
Pennsylvania
c-mbrammer@pa.gov

Bethany Matos
Secretary
Arizona
Mastersb1@gmail.com

Austin Large
Treasurer
Texas
austin@texasffa.org

Erin Noble
Eastern Region Vice President
New Jersey
Erin.Noble@ag.nj.gov

Scott Johnson
Central Region Vice President
Iowa
Scott.Johnson@iowaffa.com

Josh Bledsoe
Southern Region Vice President
North Carolina
Joshua_bledsoe@ncsu.ed

Jill Sperling
Western Region Vice President
California
JSperling@cde.ca.gov

Meeting Minutes
NASAE Officer History
NASAE Travel Guidelines
NASAE Travel Voucher
NASAE Policy Handbook