Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee2018-11-16T16:27:57+00:00

2018-19 NASAE Executive Committee

Brandon Davis
President
State FFA Advisor 

300 Sowe Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-4286
Brandon.davis@education.ky.gov

Jerrod Smith
Past President

New Mexico FFA Association
P.O. Box 30003, MSC FFA, NMSU
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: (575) 646-3036
FAX: (575) 646-4285
jersmith@ad.nmsu.edu

Charles Parker
President-Elect

California Department of Education
2910 E. Barstow Ave.
Fresno, CA 93740-0115
Phone: (559) 278-5777
cparker@cde.ca.gov

Juleah Tolosky
Secretary

Minnesota FFA Association
P.O. Box 130354
Roseville, MN 55113
(518) 832-0313
jtolosky@umn.edu

Ronnie Simmons
Treasurer

Florida FFA Association
5700 SW 34th St. Suite 106
Gainsville, FL 32608
Phone: (352) 378-0860
Ronnie.simmons@flffa.org

Aaron Anderson
Central Region VP
North Dakota Department of Education

State Capitol, 15th Floor
600 E. Boul Avenue, Dept. 270
Bismark, ND 58505
Phone: (701) 328-3179
aaronanderson@nd.gov

Shari Lighthall
Eastern Region VP
Director of Agricultural Education Outreach

9340 Long Pond Road
Croghan, NY 13327
Phone: (607) 255-9253
slighthall@cornell.edu

Austin Large
Western Region VP
Texas FFA Association

614 East 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 480-8045
austin@texasffa.org

Andy Chamness
Southern Region VP
Education Specialist 

P. O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 242-9572
jchamness@alsde.edu

Meeting Minutes
NASAE Officer History
NASAE Travel Guidelines
NASAE Travel Voucher
NASAE Policy Handbook